您的位置:首页 > 关于东航 > 投资者关系 >

分析师

分析师

 

 

国内

名称

联系人

Email

瑞银证券

陈欣

Xin.Chen@ubssecurities.com

兴业证券

张晓云

Zhangxiaoyun@xyzq.com.cn

华泰证券

沈晓峰

shenxiaofeng@htsc.com

中金证券

赵欣悦

xinyue.zhao@cicc.com.cn

海通证券

虞楠

Yun@htsec.com

招商证券

陈卓

Chenzhuo5@cmschina.com.cn

长江证券

韩铁超

Hanyc@sjsc.com.cn

国泰君安证券

郑武

Zhengwu@gtjas.com

国际

名称

联系人

Email

花旗银行

陶薇

Vivian.tao@citi.com

摩根士丹利

徐华翔

Edward.Xu@morganstanley.com

摩根大通

刘博雍

Boyong.liu@jpmorgan.com

高盛银行

森内健矢

kenya.moriuchi@gs.com

瑞士银行

连沛堃

Eric-p.lin@ubs.com

美林银行

Paul Dewberry

Paul.dewberry@baml.com

德意志银行

哈穗民

Vincent.ha@db.com

汇丰银行

徐运义

Jack.y.xu@hsbc.com.hk