您的位置:首页 > 关于东航 > 投资者关系 >

分析师

分析师

 

国内

名称

联系人

Email

瑞银

陈欣

Xin.Chen@ubssecurities.com

兴业

张晓云

Zhangxiaoyun@xyzq.com.cn

中金

沈晓峰

Xiaofeng.Shen@cicc.com.cn

海通

虞楠

Yun@htsec.com

招商

陈卓

Chenzhuo5@cmschina.com.cn

长江

韩铁超

Hanyc@sjsc.com.cn

国泰君安

郑武

Zhengwu@gtjas.com

国际

名称

联系人

Email

花旗

陶薇

Vivian.tao@citi.com

摩根士丹利

徐华翔

Edward.Xu@morganstanley.com

摩根大通

方华婷

Corrine.ht.png@jpmorgan.com

瑞银

连沛堃

Eric-p.lin@ubs.com

美林

Paul Dewberry

Paul.dewberry@baml.com

德银

哈穗民

Vincent.ha@db.com

汇丰

徐运义

Jack.y.xu@hsbc.com.hk